Skip to content

NYFW / Juicy Couture Chictopia Afterparty

September 24, 2010

The afterparty to the Chictopia conference was AMAZING. I was SOOOOO excited to have won the Juicy Couture Make Life Juicy Contest!!! I couldn’t have been more happy to share the fun with Tieka and Jennie. We headed to the store on Bleeker Street to see what was going to happen. We got there and the deal was that we could pick out ANY OUTFIT WE WANTED. My jaw almost hit the ground. So exciting!! You would think it would be easy to pick our your favorite look, but I think I probably tried on the entire store. We all felt like we were in a movie having the people at Juicy bring us things to try! We should have done a movie montage. I did know that I wanted to pick out a leather jacket for fall so when I found this cropped perforated jacket, I fell in love. I wanted a dress to wear under it so picked this awesome cotton dress I feel like I could dress up or down. Also, leopard flats?? You know I was picking those. It was such an amazing experience and everyone at Juicy was so wonderful. I am so lucky to have been chosen.

The waiters were carrying around mini macaroons and champagne. Mmmmm.

They were also wearing these boots. Had to document.

Me and Elizabeth enjoying a cocktail.

End of the night hanging around with some awesome bloggies 🙂

Me and Morgan. She looks so fancy!! Heart this girl. (thx for the photo girl)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2010 1:39 pm

    My goodness you are stunning! I love the photo of you with the waiter guy! You look pretty! That’s a perfect outfit that you selected from Juicy Couture! Again, CONGRATS on winning that contest! You totally deserved it! I can’t believe that two of my friendsies won the contest! Woo!

  2. September 24, 2010 1:56 pm

    LUCKY!!! Congrats on winning…the outfit you chose is fab!!
    xx

    http://hotpinkday.blogspot.com

  3. September 24, 2010 2:18 pm

    OMG you’re so lucky!! The outfit you picked is super cute!

    jackie

  4. September 24, 2010 2:21 pm

    Those flats are to die for! You are such a lucky girl!

  5. September 24, 2010 2:40 pm

    Congratulations! Looked like a lot of fun.

  6. September 25, 2010 5:27 pm

    looks like a lot of fun :] Now I want to eat some macarons ;]

    http://www.style1509.blogspot.com
    Live.Laugh.Love.

  7. September 26, 2010 1:41 pm

    amazing pics.. and i love your gorgeous leo ballerinas..

    xoxo claudia
    http://www.cla-sib.blogspot.com

  8. September 26, 2010 3:47 pm

    Great choices! You look great:)

    xoxo
    bianca http://www.cachedebianca.blogspot.com

  9. September 30, 2010 4:52 pm

    ummm, I’m kinda loving this (yet totally jealous at the same time) and how amazing are those boots?! congrats gf!

  10. October 29, 2010 10:17 pm

    the thing i like about leather jacket is that they give you the impression that you are a bad ass guy .

  11. November 16, 2010 4:54 pm

    leather jackets can really make you look good, they also make you feel warm and comfortable ;~`

Trackbacks

  1. Bee’s Knees « eat.sleep.wear.

Leave a comment